Experiencing high call volumes - please try again later
Impressions Calico
Impressions Calico
Impressions Calico
Impressions Calico
Impressions Calico
Impressions Calico
Impressions Calico
Impressions Calico

Impressions Calico Faux Wood

59 reviews
Enter your width and drop to get a price

Standard delivery within 23 - 25 working days
Free Delivery
To UK Mainland on orders over £159 More info
Buy now, pay later.
No interest and no fees.
Sizesure Guarantee
FREE replacement blinds if your measurements are wrong. Just £8.99 More info
5 year guarantee badge50 years badgemade in the uk badgesizesure badge
The Impressions Fauxwood range is stylish and sumptuous. This solid cream wooden blind is a great way to add more character to any room. At Swift Direct Blinds, quality is important to us, not only does this faux wooden blinds come with a fabulous five year guarantee, but customer-first service and industry-leading delivery times.
Product ID:SDB-WSB0595
Fabric Colour:Calico
Headrail:High Quality PVC Headrail with Top or Face Fix Brackets and Matching Pelmet
Slat Width:50mm
Slat Material:Grained Finish
Control Type:Co-ordinated Raise & Tilt Dual Cords with Matching Toggles
Energy Saving Rating:ER2 - Medium Energy Saving Value - Effective Thermal Retention
Light Filtering:Yes
What's in the box?

Our Wooden Blinds are carefully packed with fitting instructions and brackets.
If you would like to know more about fitting your blinds before you order ,why not checkout the fitting video on this page.
Guide to measuring
Guide to fitting

Reviews (59)

Karen Lang
Feb 2021
Great product for a great price.
Feb 2021
Good quality blind
Mrs nicola boulton
Jan 2021
Very pleased with blind. Delivery took a while but that could have been due to restrictions. I emailed chasing delivery & got a very quick response.
Mr Philip Fielding
Dec 2020
Seeing I have still not received my goods even long after the delivery date promised it is impossible to comment. I was given a revised delivery date and still the goods have not arrived. Other suppliers are promising delivery for Christmas. I ordered mine in October and still no sight of my order!
Reply from Swift Direct Blinds in Dec 2020
Hello Mr Fielding, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your recent order with us. I am very sorry that you have been experiencing these days. Unfortunately, the material for your selected order is currently out of stock with our regular supplier. We are provided with anticipated dates of the material becoming available, however, this date can change. In these istances, we do try to obtain the material from other suppliers and continue to try and improve on the dates we have been provided. I can see that you are liaising with our Customer Service Team and they have suggested an alternative material for you to look at. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to come back to us. Kind regards Mollie
Reply from Mr Philip Fielding in Dec 2020
Hi Mollie, Sadly the most disappointing issue is that I have been the one doing the chasing and each time a return call was promised it did not happen. I appreciate that you cannot control supplies coming from third parties but customer service and courtesy you can control. Let us hope things improve. I am concerned about the suggested alternative as the material appears to be of a thinner quality. Best regards Philip
Mrs kathleen walsh
Nov 2020
Good quality and look very expensive when up.
Miguel Goncalves
Nov 2020
Very sturdy and simple to install. Fast delivery in difficult times.
Yan Snashall
Nov 2020
Tracking app they provide is misleading.
Prasil Sunwar
Nov 2020
Excellent quality product
Mrs Pam Farmer
Sep 2020
Dave baldwin
Sep 2020
Never arrived
Reply from Swift Direct Blinds in Sep 2020
Hello Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your recent order with us. I am very sorry to learn of the delays you have experienced with receiving part of your order. Having checked our records, I can see that our Customer Service Team have been liaising with you and have been investigating why only part of your order was delivered. I can also see that a new address was provided for the further delivery. I trust you have received your full order now, however, if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards Mollie

By default we will only keep your items in your basket for 30 days. Log in or create an account to permanently save items in your basket and access it on any device any time.

Log In / Create account to save items