£5 off £100 (use code BFCM5), £10 off £150 (use code BFCM10), £15 off £199 (use code BFCM15).
 
Made Today, Delivered Tomorrow
½ Price SwiftTrack
Atlantex White
Atlantex White
Atlantex White
Vertical Double Hole Hanger
Loading...
Atlantex White
Atlantex White
Atlantex White
Vertical Double Hole Hanger

Atlantex White 89mm Vertical Blind Replacement Slats

 
35 reviews
From £1.21
Now £1.09
Made today – despatched today, only £5 extra. Applies to all SwiftTrack blinds ordered before 12 noon on a weekday.
Enter your width and drop to get a price


Drop
i
cm
Quantity
Standard delivery within 6 - 9 working days
Free Delivery
To UK Mainland on orders over £89 More info
Klarna
Buy now, pay later.
No interest and no fees.
SizeSure Guarantee
FREE replacement blinds if your measurements are wrong. More info
5 year guarantee badge50 years badgemade in the uk badgesizesure badge
Warm, rich and deep colours to suit those cold winters evenings whilst helping to retain heat.

These stylish white 89mm vertical blind slats are perfect to create a fresh feel and will look great from your bedroom to your living room. 
Product ID:ACRV-89VTB0026
Fabric Colour:White
Material:100% Polyester
  
Slat Width:89mm
Energy Saving Rating:ER2 - Medium Energy Saving Value - Effective Thermal Retention
Light Filtering:Yes
What's in the box
Our Vertical Blind Slats are carefully packed with fitting instructions, and optional fixtures and fittings.
Please consult our fitting videos for help on how to install your made to measure product.
Measuring Slats Only
If you have an existing slat, measure from one end of the fabric to the other. This is known as the hem to hem drop or shoulder to shoulder in the trade. Alternatively if you don’t have an existing slat, measure from the bottom of the headrail hook to where you want the fabric to finish.
Patterned Vertical Blind Information
Our patterned vertical blinds are not intended to have a uniformed design.  This means that the pattern is randomised across the blind by shuffling the slats.  Just like the blinds below on the left.

LL_Vertical_Como_Lago_Closed_Main.jpgSpringtime-Berry.jpg

Because you can order slats only, this makes patterned vertical blinds a more versatile options. It’s easy to mix and match patterns and colours, a beautiful and bright finish just like the top right blind, is so achievable at an affordable cost.
 
Guide to measuring

Reviews (35)

 
J Oates
Nov 2020
Ordered the vanes for my vertical blinds for two windows, they arrived promptly! One set had a mark in the material, the other had the plastic at the top not there, simple quality control before sending could of avoided this. I phoned was told to send photo evidence by email which I did, didn’t have any acknowledgment phoned again explained gave order number and was told I would receive replacements, which I did! These arrived one was the wrong size and the other only had a single fitting too the top instead of a double, I phoned again and spoke to the same girl, I had spoken to a week earlier, who again asked me to send photographic evidence, to which I have done and I am still waiting for my replacements. I am not happy with the service and would not recommend, a lot of repetition no apology and no compensation for my time, I just hope that when the new ones arrive they will be correct this time.
Reply from Swift Direct Blinds in Nov 2020
Hello J Oates Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback following your order with us. I am very sorry to learn of the difficulties you have experienced with the level of service recently provided. We will certainly have this matter investigated internally and any necessary action will be taken to prevent this from happening again. Having checked our records, i can see that the remake has been completed and dispatched to you. I trust that everything is correct with this remake. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards Mollie
Reply from J Oates in Nov 2020
Yes the remake was made and we received yesterday but it was the wrong length! I had to phone again and pray this time it will be correct have faith as the lady who I spoke to actually looked to see why they were incorrect. I am still waiting on the next arrival.
Reply from J Oates in Nov 2020
They are wrong again can someone please contact me this is ridiculous
Colin Moyes
Oct 2020
very pleased with product
TEZZA
Sep 2020
Love these.
Butler
Sep 2020
Excellent quality - true cream . Easy to fit .
Butler
Sep 2020
Excellent quality - true cream . Easy to fit - all completed in under 30 minutes . Would highly recommended . All in all an excellent customer experience .
David Cullen
Mar 2020
Excellent. No problem with product and Infound the staff very helpful.
Steven Roberts
Feb 2020
arrived when were supposed to,were correct sizes and fabric.all good again
Joanne HINDLEY
Feb 2020
Fast service, great product!
Mr Barry Kadwill
Jan 2020
Excellent quality very pleased.
Stuart Dale
Dec 2019
Very good product, exactly what it says on the tin.
Loading...